Board Members

Susie Bioletti

Chair / Events and Training

Rebecca de Bút

Company Secretary

Suzannah Kelly


Noureen Qureshi

Hon. Treasurer

Claire Magill

CPD Committee

Rachel Phelan

CPD Bursary Coordinator

Julia Poirier

Membership Secretary

Grellan D. Rourke

Vice Chair/ ECCO Representative/ Accreditation Committee Chair

Ele Von Monschaw


Liz D'Arcy

Communication and website coordinator

Dates of Board meetings for 2019:

  • 5th March

  • 2nd April

  • 30th May

  • July 2nd

  • September 3rd

  • October 1st

  • November 5th

  • December 3rd

c/o Chester Beatty Library, Dublin Castle, Dublin D02 AD92
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
The Institute has Charitable Status in Ireland (CHY 10652) and is registered as a Limited Company (No. 178248)

Copyright © ICRI 2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website by Elm House Creative